This year Magento announces Imagine Excellence Awards to honor innovation and creative success of merchants across Magento ecosystem channels. A company can nominate itself or by their solution providers. The finalists will be announced before the event and celebrated winners on the stage of Imagine 2016. Due date for nominee submission is Feb 25, 2016 12:00 pm.

Nomination made on

Nine awards are categorized as below

1. Best Omnichannel experience

A retailer, a brand or a supplier offers the most favorable user experience on at least three of the criterias such as web store, mobile store, app, catelog and built in store experience based on available functionality.

2. Growth award

Given to any retailer, manufacturer and brand that achieves significant sales numbers over past 12 months powered by Magento Commerce.

3. Commerce Marketer of the year

The most creative marketing technology initiated, for example social media driven demand for new product launch, crowd awareness of a shopping season or friend/family holiday campaign.

4. Most Innovative

Selected the most successful new technology issued in the past 12 months elevating user experience.

5. Great Explorer Award for International Expansion

Retailer, Brand expands operational business over regions of the world.

6. Best Web Design

A web store enhances the most user experience and conversion rate. Standard indexes include conversion increase, performance, navigation, structure, visual design and interaction.

7. Best Mobile Experience

Innovative apps, usability and design on mobile devices except for ipad

8. Best Commerce Launch

The biggest ecommerce launch impact over 12 old months

9. Best B2B Experience

Served the best in class user interaction with dynamic pricing and product syndication.

As one of our merchants has reaped a lot in the past twelve months, put your name today as a nominee. If you haven't got a tremendous website success or suppose you are not the one for awards, wait until the results announced, we might learn creative lessons from awards winners.